adamcostin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Help With Workout Routine

Hey guys, was wondering if you could tell me what I'm doing wrong/right with my workout.
    I've been working out for about 4 months now. The reason I chose a 4-day-split is because
    it fits into my schedule (uni), where as a 3-day-split won't work.

19y/o
    5'10"
    156lbs
    12.5%BF
    Goal: Strength/size, 9%BF

Monday:
    4x8 Bench
    4x8 DB Shoulder Press
    3xF Chin-ups
    3x10 Hyperextensions
    3x10 Dips

Tuesday:
    4x8 Squat
    4x8 Stiff-Leg Deadlift
    3x10 Leg Curl
    3x10 Standing Calf Raise

Wednesday: Boxing

Thursday:
    4x8 Overhead Press
    4x8 Incline Bench Press
    3x10 E-Z Bar Upright Row
    3xF Pull-up
    3x10 Hyperextensions
    3x10 Dips

Friday:
    4x8 Deadlift
    4x8 Leg Press
    3x10 Leg Curl
    3x10 Standing Calf Raise

Saturday: Hiking/Kayaking/Rock-climbing

Sunday: Rest

Appreciate any help.

Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Jasonk282 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    What has your bodyweight done in these 4 months?
    What has your strength done in these 4 months?

Just giving us your split and routine and then telling us to find what is right or wrong is gonna be kinda hard to do without knowing they above questions.
    OG