SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweetCitrus has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Angry That Recalcitrant Maternity Pouch!!!

Hello everyone, I'm new to the boards... I made a search about the topic and it gave me zero results, so please excuse me if this has been asked before.

So, I've been working out for about four years now, and I'm happy with my body... I'm not really trying to become a bodybuilder, but it seems that my training has taken me in that direction a little bit.

I do weight training mostly 3 times a week... Deadlifts and squats 3x15 135lbs, leg presses 3x15 350lbs, bench presses 3x15 65lbs, and various other exercises depending on how I feel on the day. I can actually lift more with single lifts, but I rarely do that because I'm afraid that I may hurt myself. Once a week, I do planks, leg raises and other core exercises. I also do yoga in between weight training sessions, but not all the time. I'm not good with cardio, and I may engage in a couple of sessions of about 20 minutes in a week.

When it comes to diet, I'm afraid I could eat a lot cleaner, but having a family puts a toll on this, and I feed everyone the exact same thing I cook for myself. I do cut carbs as much as possible, but I do feel that I get too cranky if I don't have some, so I try to balance this.