Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250) EyeCyoo has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

I've got $150k and want to make millions. Ideas?

I have $150,000 available to me, I already have my own house, I work in a bank (and understand investing very well). I'm in my early 20's.

I know I can get an average of around 10% pa return if I invest in a specific share portfolio (which I have access too), but I want to think outside the box and see what also is possible.

I don?t want to screw up this opportunity to possibly make it rich, and getting 10% pa return on these funds isn?t going to be anything at all like what want.

I've thought about spending some serious hours coming up with a new business idea, most self made millionaires are entrepreneurs that started their own business with a new good or service.

Real estate is an option... you can get a 10%pa return on property, which is not what I'm after... but you can get a lot more if you renovate or expand. To buy another house would see me paying big loan costs which I would rather not do right now.

diamana73x has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) diamana73x has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    invest it in exxon