espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10) espoleta is on a distinguished road. (+10)

New guy just starting out here - give me your best advice...

Hello everyone,

I have been reading this forum for a few days before I finally decided to join it and post my own stuff. So here I go. I am just starting out on this quest to transform my body into what I want it to be. Well, "just starting" isn't quite accurate. Let me give some back story. First of all I am 22 years old, 5'8" and 190 pounds. I have been working out for about two months now. Prior to that, the last time I really worked out seriously was when I was a sophomore in high school - nearly 8 years ago!!!

I was not always built like I am now. During my first two years of high school I was very serious about athletics. As a freshman, I wrestled. I was in the 145 weight class, about 5'6" tall and my weight was usually between 135 and 145 pounds. A good average was 140. I was in excellent physical conditioning. We had three-hour practices, every day, with a high degree of conditioning and "torture" type exercises, and we did weight training twice a week or so and on the weekends. (Everyone was starving themselves so nobody actually gained any real mass, but it was a workout nonetheless.) I weigh 190 pounds now so that should indicate how much I have let myself go!!!