Swithak has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Please Critique my Diet and Workout Plan

Hey everyone, I am new here and I created a meal plan for myself for lean muscle mass gaining. I am a person that gains fast very easily so I try my best to stick to a leaner building diet. (basically, if I put anything new into my body I will notice it right away.. physically and energy-wise etc.) This is my first attempt at a meal plan so be gentle. I think it's pretty motivational as well . I attached the file its called Diet.doc and Workout.doc download it! All suggestions and comments are strongly wanted, thank you.

I am 5'8" 218 lbs right now at about 25% body fat(=/ I know but I am bulking) My goals are to get to 250 lbs. in a year or so. Then cut down to 205-220. Can anyone help me increase my effectiveness and efficiency of getting to my goals?

THANK YOU!!!
    Attached Files
    Mind in the Muscle.

KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) KTY has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    Looks pretty good. I'd add a little more protein to the diet. Definetly some more red meat.