Registered User TurquoiseBarbie's Avatar
    TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10) TurquoiseBarbie is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Newbie in need of advice!

Hi all!

Newbie here in need of advice please! So I'm 5ft 5, female, I weigh 8st 11, and I'm 20! My goal is to build muscle, but I don't want to get "fatter", I just want muscle!

So here's what I've been doing, I've been at the gym for 2 months. I do 15 mins cardio and then an hour weight training. Sqats with weights, sit ups and crunches with medicine ball, lat bar and curls, and then leg press ect on leg day (Thursday). I'm taking USC whey protein drink before and after gym, I stick to low fat foods and avoid carbs. I'm wondering if I can take BCAAs, if they'll help? I've read a few things about them having testosterone in them and the guys at the gym keep joking about how ill grow a beard if I take them!
    I've just ordered fat burners they should be here on Friday (today's my rest day). Any advice on what else I can take to increase muscle? Will BCAAs turn me into a warewolf? I wanna avoid creatine as from what I've read they just bloat you which is what I DON'T want.

Any advice would be great. Thank you! X