waltersb123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Do I need to train abs?

Hey bros.. what is your opinion on training abs? I've been training for 2 years now and have never had body fat low enough to see abs... my question is.. if I cut down to 10% body fat will my abs look decent? And will my obliques look good? Any replies would be much appreciated

Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    If you care about abs, then you should train them, just like with any other muscle group.

How you'll look @10%BF is hard to say, even more so without seeing a picture of your current form.
    ~ Feel free to PM me if you have any questions ~

" As mind ~ as matter "

Registered User AussieAthletics's Avatar
    AussieAthletics has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) AussieAthletics has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) AussieAthletics has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)