thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) thedarce has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)

Man Swagger review

I'd like to thank MustangManGT for a sample of Man Swagger & Game Day!

For those of you not familiar with the product here is the ingredient panel:

I'm still relatively new to Nootropics and currently use them on days I need to get Sh!t done and can't really let myself get caught up in the real world. I will be basing this review off 1 package, 1 sample consisting of 3 pills, dosed two pills upon waking, then the third pill 30 minutes after. I was hoping that having a staggered dosing it would help prolong the effects of Swagger.

Profile: 9.5/10 I really like the profile, NO PROP blend which lets you know how much is in it, no more guessing. No more pixie dusting. Has everything you would want in a brain booster or how I would like to think it, it makes me doer. Lets do a quick run down on the high lights:

N-Acetyl-Tyrosine – the acetylated version of the amino acid tyrosine; it has been shown to increase alertness and mental arousal by increasing the production of catecholamines such as norepinephrine and dopamine.
    Citicoline (CDP Choline) - is a physcostimulant/nootropic. Research indicates that citicoline improves brain function, memory and learning.