dyeguy21 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Hydroxycut Day-by-Day Experiment Review

Hey all,

I'm new to the forums and decided I'd contribute some them.

So I'm a college student who's decently active. I play paintball twice a week and try to go to the gym everyday even though it's practically a hike across campus. The only thing that I had trouble was finding a decent review of this product for the type of people that are just average in the sense of muscle size and ability to cope with a rigorous workout routine.

Stats:

19 years old
    5'7"
    155 pounds
    19.5% Body fat

I decided to try hydroxycut mixed with a reduced calorie diet. Now for this I'm combining theories from other supplements that I have read about before. Namely that HIIT mixed with lifting, in addition to days of medium calorie intake mixed with low are the best way to go. Currently, I do not vindicate using this type at all. This is an experiment that I am going to try over the next 8 weeks to see if this can work for the average joe.

Workout Routine:

M, W, F: 30 mins low intensity Biking, 30 mins avg. of HIIT running
    From ripped-system: first session is 30 secs sprinting with minute rest repeating 12 times, second is 45 seconds sprinting minute thrity rest repeat 9 times, thirs is 90 seconds sprinting with 2 minute rest repeating 6 times
    T,Th, Sat:
    3 sets 10-12 reps on all

Hammer Curls
    Barbell Curls
    Chest Fly
    Frech lying press
    wrist curls
    Delt Fly
    Bench Press
    Leg Press

All done on varying schedules to "trick" the body as many products guides support.

Sun: Rest

Yet again I'd like to say I currently have no idea if this will work.
    I'm only testing the major ideas I found in many books and supplements to try and lose body fat and body fat alone.

Supplements:
    GNC Mens Sport Multi-vitamin (two a day)
    L-Glutamine (3000mg)
    Amino-Acids
    Hydroxycut