sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) sysk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile Beginner here, please let me know if I'm on the right track!

Hi all,

I'm fairly new to this bodybuilding thing although I did train for about one year when I was ~18 years old.

I tried to do my homework, read a bunch of articles/posts on bodybuilding.com + other websites
    but I would like to make sure I am not making some massive mistakes before I start getting more serious.

First, here are my stats:

Weight: 90 kg
    Height: 184 cm

bodyshot2.png

I am not sure what my body fat is but after looking through a couple of "estimate my bf" posts, I guesstimate that I'm at 22%. Does that sound right? I have attached some pictures but I'm not really relaxed in them (ah btw, half my torso is shaved... lost a bet). I don't know any of my measurements unfortunately (waist, neck, etc.).

I think my goal for now would be to lose around 8 kg of fat while building a little bit of muscle if possible. Most importantly, I'd like to get rid of my belly and love handles.

I don't really have a timeframe in mind but I think it would be possible to do it in 2-3 months... right? I will probably set a more ambitious goal for myself once this first step is accomplished.