Page 1 of 27 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) asheid has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

* 2014 I AM Juggernaut Challenge * Ashley Lauing (asheid)

Hey Juggernauts! My name’s Ashley Lauing and I live near the booming metropolis of Hot Springs, SD! (That’s a joke; there are only about 6,000 people here!) I’m a Juggernaut veteran, and this will be my 3rd year competing in the IAJ challenge. It’s the only challenge I’ve ever lasted to completion with and I firmly believe it’s because of the great support we get from fellow competitors and the Infinite Labs family! Last year I placed in the top 10 and got a killer stack from Joe Palumbo, this year I’m hoping that I’ll place in the top 5 (actually… I hope I win, and you’ll hear me say that in a number of different ways!).