DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000) DriverDan is just really nice. (+1000)

Reviews: Green Bulge, Green Magnitute, Blue Up

Here's my reviews of the 3 Controlled Labs products I've used.

Green Bulge

Green Bulge was the first creatine product I ever used. I took my first bottle a year ago shortly after I started lifting. I could tell the difference between workouts. There were a few days when I forgot to take it and wondered why I was lagging. Then towards the end of my workout I realized the GB was missing. I was getting an extra 5 lbs on nearly every exercise! I went through 2 bottles and then decided to try creatine mono since I had never given it a chance. I used mono for a while before trying Green Mag (see review below). After my Green Mag ran out I used mono again for a month or so. Then I decided to try GB again. See, I wasn't sure that the effects I felt before weren't newbie gains or placebo.

All this week I've been taking GB. It's just as good as I remembered! Nearly every exercise increased in weight or reps. I feel extremely aggressive and motivated in the gym. Log can be seen here (GB started week 2). When it comes to supplements I'm a skeptic as most are extremely hyped. GB lives up to the hype.

Here's what I recently posted in my log:
    GB makes me want to pick up the closest heavy object, lift it until I can't move, then throw it through a window. ... I can instantly lift more weight with GB.
    My only complaint about GB is that it's so expensive compared to bulk CM or CEE. Us poor college students can't afford it all the time

Green Magnitude