R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) R4idenZero has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Help me Getting "Shred"!

Hi guys,
    i've been working out for a long time so far, even tho i'm still a newbie i'm trying to get into all those nutrition and specific workouts stuff with passion.
    I've managed to lose 7kg and get in a "decent" shape with hard work and a decent nutrition plan made by myself and helped by some friends of mine (they're more expirienced than me but still amateurs) but now i would ask you if you could help me building a good nutritioning plan, because as i said in the beginning i'm slowly getting into nutritioning and before doing something stupid i wanna hear some opinions from experienced people.

In the current state i am, with my nutrition and my workout, it's getting harder and harder to lose the last few kg needed to get in shape, i know it's normal but i'd like to fix everithing wrong i'm doing with my diet plan.

This is my document i actually use for the diet:
    docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ajbt7_hlZ_5adFdkMzUwUFIwaUo5V1hQNGQ3OERZd nc&usp=sharing
    (sorry i cannot post links yet..)

Here are some other stuff, correct me if i'm worng please.
    - My caloric need is about 1800/1900 calories so if i'm cutting it's better to stay around 500-400 calories less to avoid muscle loss and keep burning fat
    - I know i should assume some percentages of Carbs, Protein and Fats and i have to fix the plan based on this (40% prot, 40% carbs, 20% fat ?)