mix87 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mix87 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mix87 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mix87 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mix87 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mix87 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mix87 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Exclamation Curls vs chin-ups

Hi everyone!
    I've been training in the gym for 1,5 years already and the only bodypart that is really behind in terms of development is the left biceps. I am not playing tennis anymore (and haven't played for the last 2 years), but used to play for 10 years. So, I can easily do 4 sets of chin-ups of 15 reps , on the last 2-3 reps of each set, my right arm, which is my dominant and stronger, takes over a bit. Concerning curls (some other workout), the right arm is very strong, can do 4x10 @ 16 kg easily, my left can do 16 kg x 10 reps, 16 kg x 6-7, 14 kg- 5-6 and so on. All the attempts to correct it were in vain. I've started to think that it is some neurological issue, or it might be the technique (must be the transition of strength to the tendons), cause I don't really feel any stress in the tendon in the left arm, the muscle is contracting but can not lift the weight. So, I need your advice. Tell me what you think of it. I've also been doing plenty of mixed grip chin-ups, but didn't achieve any significant results.

WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000) WackoJackoo is just really nice. (+1000)
    Do some weighted chins mate.