Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) vipergq is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)

-ViperGQ- My Life: Advice & Techniques that have worked for me

I've had requests to start a thread about life goals and advice on how to achieve it. Before I begin, I want to emphasize I am no professional at this and will only explain what I believe has worked for myself, and my friends that I have worked with. If you feel that you are more accomplished than me at this, then by all means chip in your ideas. Ballers and Misc CEO need not enter.

This will be a long write-up, so if its too long for you to read, skip it because it will most likely not help your type anyways.

I believe success in life and all of its aspects, boils down to a couple very basic premises. Your starting point, and how hard you are willing to work to get to the finish line. Lets face it, being born a white male in America with a rich family, will provide you a different starting point than a Hispanic immigrant coming to California without a dollar to his name. This thread will concentrate more on the things that are within your control. It will be about the things you can do to make yourself a better person, and in turn will make your life better by opening new doors. I don't have any quick-fix solutions that will make you a baller instantly, only techniques that over time will improve your life.