Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50) Vaines will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Powerlifting rouitnie for the Martial Artist/Combat Fighter

Hey, im a strait up martial artist.

Im wondering if anyone of you knowledgable Powerlifters could give me a routine that would benefit my power.

I am looking for Fierce Dominating Power.

Thanks.

matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000) matt_T is just really nice. (+1000)
    You should probably focus your routine around olympic lifts and squats, in my humble opinion. The O-lifts will greatly increase your explosive strentgh, while at the same time increasing your flexibility and stressing speed. Hope this helps. Shoot me a PM, if you would like me to expound further.
    "In all human affairs there are efforts, and there are results, and the strength of the effort is the measure of the result." - James Allen

"He who cannot obey himself will be commanded. This is the nature of living creatures" - Friedrich Nietzsche