Bain has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Been lifting for 8 Months and I'm 19

Hey you all,

I have been lifting for about 8 months now give or take a little. I probably really started to hit the weight hard about 6 months ago. Just wanted to post a few pictures of my before and after. Let me know what you all think. Also to let you all know, when I started lifting 8 months ago I was weighing in at about 153 and I'm now weighing in at 170. Thanks!
    Attached Images
    Last edited by Bain; 02-03-2003 at 08:02 PM.

another..
    Attached Images

another....
    Attached Images

these are the most recent ones
    Attached Images

another
    Attached Images

last one
    Attached Images

HawaiianHost has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Nice Abercrombie poster. That chick is hot! I only got a pic of her on the bag from ANF.

thank you, I actually work at Abercrombie and at the end of every season we take down all the posters and put up new one's. Just so happens that I got to take that one home

AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250) AussieTank has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    Nice frame to build on ! Take the next 6 months and just eat everything insight and work on your chest heavy 4-6 reps of flat and incline bench
    WHAT do you call a Bodybuilder with big balls ?

A Beginner