projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50) projectaero will become famous soon enough. (+50)

HIIT Cardio for Beginner ?

Hey guys.
    Just wondering i am a beginner b/b who is looking at cutting currently at 21% BF looking at getting it down to 12% to bulk.

Now just a quick question.
    Since i gas pretty quickly due to me being sluggish, is HIIT effective for cardio for myself as a beginner or should i run longer distances first any help would be great?

Misc Veteran Since '06 Le Derek's Avatar
    Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000) Le Derek is a name known to all. (+5000)
    use a treadmill and use the heart rate program...it keeps u at about 70% of ur heart rate foe however long the session is i reccomend 20-30 mins...do that every day excpet ur leg day and the day after ur leg day...and maybe a weight loss supliment if you need a little bit of help
    I actually live in South Florida

*Keto Guy*