RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) RaisedFist is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

full body vs split

Okay I'm bulking right now and I don't know which to do a full body a few times a week or a split. I've been training for about 2 yrs now and still need to put on alot of mass because I'm an ectomorph. Okay I was wondering with a full body split wouldn't you overtrain because you'd be working same bodyparts more than once a week? why? why not? a split or a full body for mass?
    "Jesus has a place for me
    A life of sin and infamy"

RaiZed Fist

TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000) TwoWalks is just really nice. (+1000)
    For mass building I use a simple split that does not work the same body parts but once a week:

Monday
    Bench Press
    Bent over Barbell Rows
    Flyes

Wed:
    Squats
    Dead Lifts
    Calve raises
    Crunches

Friday:
    Seated Press
    Curls
    Tri Extensions

Works for me
    Question is: are you really going to mind if you hit your goals without puking 3 times a week?
    by Daniel Roberts