Need Help? Customer Support 1-866-236-8417
    One Tough Mother.. DaBritishRCumin's Avatar
    DaBritishRCumin has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Starting a New Stack, Advice please

I started lifting about 9 months ago. At that point I was benching about 85 lbs. I was always tough and athletic (all american wrestler in HS) but for some reason I've always been very weak. I started out taking:
    nature's way flax seed oil
    vitamin world ultra vita man
    MT nitrotech
    MT celltech
    twin lab amino fuel
    MHP Probolic-sr (choc and cookies and cream taste great!!)

I lifted pretty hardcore for the last nine months except for when school or work made me slow down. I was gaining slowley for a while then my gains became more rapid. At the most rapid point, i had tried Twinlab's Andro Nitrate^4 Fuel (released post-andro ban.) I figured increasing free-testosterone would have a positive impact. 6 months in I was maxing out at 195 on bench. People kept commenting that I'd got bigger or buffer. It was great. Toward the end of my Andro-Nitrate^4 Fuel I started taking MT Gakic.