Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    tjwaugh has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Help with Teenage Son

Hello-

I'm very new to all of this and I really need some help. My son who is 18 has been taking Superdrol. He has finished a second cycle and this time I think doubled up on the dose (not exactly sure aoubt what was doubled). He started peeing blood and we took him to a Doctor. He stopped taking Superdrol on Saturday when he first experienced the problem. The doctor has ordered blood work, x-rays and a CT scan for his kidney and liver. The doctor alsol told him to stop the follow-up supplements that he insists he needs to take. He told me he needs to take Milk Thistle to help the liver recover, and perfect cycle marketed by superdrol novldex which helps with his get his testosterone level back to normal. We have taken the supplements from him and refuse to give them to him until the test results are back. We called the Doctor again today becuase he is being extremely difficult and insists he needs this stuff. He swears his breast are getting puffy and he feels weird.

Please give me some advice that I can give to him. From what we understand this is only the second time he has taken Superdrol. When we found out the first time we called the doctor and got advice. The doctor warned him of the possible side affects and he swore he wouldn't take it again. Well... so much for that. We are scared to death and I keep telling him I can't help him when he's in the hospital needing a new liver!

Please help us!!!