forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Critique my workout and also help me build some nice abs!

Alright guys...so I just started getting into this and have been really motivated and love working out.

I'm a cop in the NYPD and workout on my meal break in our gym in my precint.
    I've been using a 3 day routine (detailed below) but sometimes I only get to workout twice because of the hectic job, etc.
    I'm thinking of getting a bench so I can workout at home.
    Unfortunately because of the job It's also tough to eat very well, but I definitly try my very best. I cannot always have 6 meals a day, or bring food in, have the protein shakes as a meal replacement, etc.

Could you guys possibly critique my workout below?
    Also, could you help me build some killer abs and get rid of the very tiny 'belly' (if you can even call it a belly) and get that nice six pack???
    Would a fatloss pill aid this?
    I've heard flaxseed oil, fish oil???

I don't want to lose weight/size...I want to get bigger and more cut and have an awesome built physique

I'm 23 about 5'10" roughly 155-160...I do not know my body fat %
    What's the best way to find that out?

Please bear with me as I'm pretty new to all of this...

Here's my workout:
    I do 1 light warm-up set of 12 reps and then 3 work sets of 8 reps each (usually down to 6 on the last set)

-Day A
    Bench Press
    Squats
    Chins
    Military Press
    Close-grip bench
    Leg raisers + incline bench situps

-Day B
    Incline Press
    Calf-raisers