Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adrian312 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

adrian312's journey to get cut up aka. lose bf!!!

Hi all,

I am new to the board, however I am not new to bodybuilding. I have been working out on and off, mostly on, for the last 7 years. I am 25 now. For the most part I have just stuck with weights and haven't touched cardio. I want to change that and get cut up. I am going to list all my stats and keep this thread updated as best I can to track my progress. I started my new program february 15th. If anyone could give me advice, feel free to do so. My goal is to lose 10-15 pounds of body fat in 3 months.

My stats are:
    Height: 5'5
    Weight (starting): 174

My current cardio program: 30 minutes of regular cardio (running or ellyptical)7 days a week in the morning on an empty stomach (This may be an overkill of cardio, but it seems like I lose weight slowly)

Weight training in afternoons: 3 times a week broken up as
    Monday: Chest/tris
    Wednesday: Back/bi's
    Thursday: Shoulders

Diet: only 4 meals a day typically.

meal 1: 4-5 egg whites (1 yolk)

meal 2: 6 inch subway veggie on wheat

meal 3: myoplex deluxe shake

meal 4: salmon/chicken with bread

I will post weekly progress on here. The last time I weighed myself was March 1st, (14 days after program started). I was 172 lbs. at that time. So I lost an average of 1 pound a week so far.) I will be weighing myself every wednesday from now on.