will768 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Question what's the fastest way to get a 6 pack abs and build muscle?

what's the fastest way to get a 6 pack abs and build ****load of muscle? i'm new at bodybuilding,i weigh 175.5 lb,i'm 18 years old,i'm working out 2 days a week for each muscle,and i do cardio about 2 to 3 days a week,i eat healthy stuff like:

meal 1=cereal or oatmeal
    meal 2=protein shake
    meal 3=fish or tuna or grilled chicken or lean beef,brown rice,mashed potatos,and sometimes beans.
    meal 4=veggies,fruits,or protein bars
    meal 5=tuna or protein bars
    supplement 6=animal pak
    meal 7=the same as the third meal and creatine after exercise.

no pain no gain?? in order to get buff and get 6 pack i gotta work out alot right? how long will it take for me to achieve that if i keep up the way i'm doing? maybe a year?and am i doing the right way? is my diet right? should i work out 2 days a week for each muscle? more than that? less than that? any suggestion or advises? thanks.

Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50) Chino. will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    are u trying to starve yourself?
    EAT FOR GAINS, NOT FOR TASTE!

reps back