Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Abyss is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)

Abyss'z journey to 10-12%

Well hello guys I have been bodybuilding for 1 year and 3 months, so for 1 year 2 months I have wasted this time by just over training and not eating protein and just eating junk, now I have researched everyday for like 3 hours and have build up all my knowledge to be the best and feel confident. I have trained and eat like an animal for 1 month and gained 5lbs in lean mass. Now I want to lose some fat, I have 20% BF and I weigh in at 170lbs and wud like to got to 160 which will be great and hopefully with some lean mass builded too.

I have made this thread so I can hopefully be motivated and determined to keep going and from the help of the fellow Bodybuilders around the world can hopefully help keep me motivated.

I have come up with a diet which consists of 6 meals, here it is:

Morning:
    3 egg whites
    1 whole egg
    1 scoop of whey in water
    1 banana
    1 fishoil
    1 codliver oil
    1 cup of skim milk
    bowl of oats.

Midmorning:
    1 large apple
    1 cup of cottage cheese (no fat at all)
    10 raw almonds
    1 fishoil tablet, also 1 codliver oil tablet too.

Lunch:
    1 sweet potato
    2 100% whole wheat breads (no carbs in them)
    1 tuna can
    plenty of veggies and salads with olive oil on them.
    1 fishoil and 1 codliver oil.

Miday:
    pint of skim milk
    1 scoop of whey in water
    10 raw walnuts
    1 fishoil tablet.

Dinner:
    1 tuna can
    lots of veggies and salads
    1 fishoil and 1 codliver oil.

Bedtime: