Sk1nny_Jeff has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I really need help with my workout & diet!

Hi all. I am skinny Jeff. I am tired of being skinny Jeff and, with your help, hope to become toned Jeff. Like Brad Pitt in Fight Club. That’s a decent look. Here are my stats:

Age – 23.
    Height – 6ft.
    Weight – 80Kg
    I’ve been training for 3 months.

My Routine is as follows. Please bear in mind while reading it that the intention for this workout is to lower my body fat percentage to 10% or less while simultaneously toning and defining my lean muscle mass. I neither expect nor desire big muscle growth. I just want to look as toned the aforementioned Mr Pitt.

MONDAY – ARMS:

Biceps:
    • 3x10 Bicep curls with a 25kg barbell
    • 3x10 Super 21’s with two 8kg dumbbells.
    • 2x30…Umm, I don’t know what this one is called. Basically, you hold a light (say, 6kg) dumbbell in each hand and do 30 full bicep curls with one while holding the other parallel to the floor. It’s easy at first but my GOD does it burn by the end of the second set! As far as I know I invented this one so in lieu of the proper term let’s call this one the ‘Jeff Pumps’
    Triceps:
    • 3x10 Skull Press with a 20kg barbell.
    • 3x10 Overhead tricep extensions with a 10kg dumbbell.
    • 1x10 Tricep extensions on cable curl machine @ 35Kg
    • 1x8 Tricep extensions on cable curl machine @ 45Kg
    • 2x6 Tricep extensions on cable curl machine @ 55Kg

Shoulders:
    • 3x10…umm, dunno the right name for this either. What you do is hold two light (say, 6kg) dumbbells in each hand and raise them up to the side like you’re spreading your wings.
    • 3x10 Frontal deltoid raises with two 6kg dumbbells.
    • 3x10 Shoulder Press on shoulder press machine @25Kg
    • 3x10 Military Presses with a 25Kg Dumbbell.