Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pharm is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Health Concern - serious post

I hesitate to do this and being banned forever - because it's none of my business, but I feel as a health professional I have "some" responsibility (and a VERY similar experience with an ex-girlfriend who ended was OCD/anorexic/bipolar - everything dressa mentions I have "expereinced". I am a pharmacist and a medical technologist who has worked in a hospital for many years and know a little bit about physiology and health.

This is out of CONCERN only - not "hating" or "bashing".

IN MY OPINION

Dressagerulz23's logs are not beneficial and are borderline dangerous.

Any responsible supplement owner should not be choosing her to be a tester. She has underlying hormonal/endocrine disorders that are hopefully being treated correctly, and the addition of stimulants could make these worse, among other things. She is often describing "weird" or "strange" feelings that are most likely to a hormonal imbalance, and OFTEN describes episodes of hypoglycemia.
    She needs to be taking Synthroid for a thyroid problem, not San Blaze.
    She is describing episodes of hypoglycemia - she may (or is) diabetic.
    She describes episodes of narcolepsy.

She often describes being extremely tired and lethargic and is relying on stimulants for energy. She is often extremely sleep deprived and is not allowing her body or CNS to recover. She relies on stimulants to make it through the day and sleep agents to sleep. not healthy.