provi1217 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question small love handles on lower back!! HELP!

hi...I am new here so i hope i am doing this right! But I am a new personal trainer and I have been working out for awhile and look good....i am like 16% bodyfat, but I have a small amout of fat on my lower back that i feel if it was tighter in that area then my butt would look even better as well. Is that even true? but anyway what are some good exercises to do to tone and tighten the lower back....its more towards the sides of my lower back....if anyone know what im talking about and can give me any insight that would be great! Thanks so much everyone

Talking

oh yeah, i am a female! hehehehe

RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000) RU4A69 is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Run
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    ******** TRAP BAR BOARD REP*******
    VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV

---*No Hymen No Diamond Crew*---

I do....I do cardio on the treadmill and elliptical for about 30 min 4-5 times a week.....i do about moderate level....

zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500) zfan88 is not very helpful. (-500)
    Do interval training on an eliptical machine for about 20 minutes 2-3 times a week