B16 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Newbie: need some advice on getting started!

Right I?ve decided I want to get bigger, stronger and look better!

I have recently joined a local gym and have started going 3 times a week for about 90mins mainly concentrating on arms/uperbody, as well as doing the odd bits at home when I get the chance!

I?d like to loose the b/f I have and get more toned as well as bigger, what would be the best stuff to take to help me on my way?

I?m a complete newbie to all of this and don?t understand what?s out there that would be a benefit to me!

Im in the UK and was also wondering where would be the best place to buy from?

Any help, input or advice welcome!
    Just want to get a better understanding of things I can use that will benefit me!

Thanks!! (hope this is in the right section!)

Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Elliptical Envy has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Why are you only training your upper body?
    HALEO Lead Forum Representative

Echo in Eternity

Store Link - http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/haleo.html
    ******** Page - www.********.com/pages/HALEO-Worldwide-Inc/344612048892858