jabberwocky has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) jabberwocky has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) jabberwocky has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) jabberwocky has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) jabberwocky has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) jabberwocky has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) jabberwocky has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) jabberwocky has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I need some advice for a back exercise

Hey all. I am relatively new to bodybuilding, but have been a powerlifter
    the past couple years, and I'm just getting used to all the different exercises bodybuilders have to do compared to powerlifters I was just wondering if anyone could tell me of an isolation back exercise i.e. one that will work the back well, but will not work much of anything else. Thanks

Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Chris_25 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    Best exercises for back would be deadlift, pull-up, bent over row, t-bar row. Those are the best in my opinion.

csakiges has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Many of the principles of powerlifting are the same for bodybuiding. Bump on Chris, deadlifts, pullups, and BO barbell rows are great for the back!

If you have the mass from powerlifting, I would recomend trying to shed some weight to really see the muscle (I am assuming you have some body fat)

Hard to totally isolate the back, but I like hammer strength rows, also cable rows.
    Jerry

"Everybody wants it, but not everyone is willing to pay the price to get it!"