Rather Be Mountain Biking billwilliams70's Avatar
    billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) billwilliams70 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Introduction & Protien Powder Question.

Hey, what's everyone's favorite/best Protein Powder? I currently take Designer Whey (Chocolate).

I take two scoops with 8oz of skim milk each moring and that's all.

I'm just getting started. I'm 32 years old. Trying to go from my current weight (205) to about 190-195. When I reach that weight, I will begin to lift for mass. I know I very well may end up back at my current weight of 205, but I want to lose the body fat first. I currently take Hydroxycut (I know of the altered photos produced by Muscletech) and it seems to be working. With little aerobic activity I have lost about 12 pounds since late March to late May. The little aerobic activity is that I walk for about 30 minutes each morning. I am in the Army, but have a physical profile due to an arthritic hip. I gives me problems every now and them, so I am limited to walking. I'm rambling.

I guess what I'm gettin' at here is this: Hi!

Bill
    Matthew 10:39 - He who finds his life will lose it, and he who loses his life for My sake will find it.

Mark 11:22 - So Jesus answered and said to them, "Have faith in God.

Luke 6:32 - But if you love those who love you, what credit is that to you? For even sinners love those who love them.