Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Whoseyourdaddy has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How long do you have to wait until you see results?

Ive been working out for about 5 months now, and ive been kind of dissapointed in the lack of results, can someone give me hints, especially in arm size. I have however, been able to increase my leg size dramatically. How long would it normally take to increase an inch of arm size??

Also, my left arm is bigger then my right, despite the fact that Ive been using dumbells for 3 months now. What gives?

Age 20:

Weight: 185
    Last edited by Whoseyourdaddy; 01-19-2005 at 07:42 AM.

Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz Nainoa has the mod powerz
    For me, I gained nearly 2 inches early on... However... When I started 14+ months ago, I was severely atrophied, having been laid up from a knee injury, and general laziness...

So I pretty much just bounced back to where I had been in previous era's of weight lifting as a hobby... I would say it took 16-18 weeks, to re-gain those 2 inches on my arms... Then another 32-35 to gain another half inch...

Arms take a while to get "New Growth."

Of course to get the most out of your routine, you need to bulk have surplus cals etc... etc...
    6'4"