kevin_titus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kevin_titus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

how can I increase my appetite?

I'm trying to bulk, and so far I've put on about 3lbs in one week (some of which is probably water retention from phosphagen)

In the morning when I get up to go to work, I sometimes have little if any appetite. I'm 23 yrs old, 6' , and 175lbs. I'm trying to get up to 200lbs. When I started lifting 8 months ago, I was 150 lbs. So I've put on a good amount of weight, but I WANT MORE!

Any ideas? Here's my rough daily food intake

AM: bowl of cereal, cup of orange juice, and a 55g protien shake
    AM snack : bottled smoothie ...granola bar

Lunch: Usually some chicken breasts or a sub sandwich

Pre-workout: Smoothie, 55g protien shake, and yogurt

Post workout: 55g protien shake

Dinner: 1 cup of rice, vegatable, and 8-9 oz of pork or chicken, pita bread

Bedtime snack: 1 cup of oats.

What can I do to get some more cals in? I get roughly 180g of protien a day.

thanks guys!
    "without no struggle, you make no progress..."

13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) 13laze has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Wink got ganja?

try smoking a little herb a couple hours before bed, it will increase your app and allow you to eat a extra meal before bed. It will also give you a good nights sleep. :P

Registered User akomabutisakama's Avatar