Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100) Kaner is not very well liked. (-100)

Tuna in water versus Tuna in oil

It seems that Tuna in oil is considered tastier...
    I haven't had a chance to eat Tuna in water yet, but I'm planning to buy some on my next trip to the supermarket. So far I've only had chunky tuna in vegetable oil (what the hell is this anyway? What kind of fat?
    What's the difference in the composition of the tuna itself, assuming that I just dump the liquids and eat it?
    Also, is there any real fish fat in tuna? If so, how much, and does it have any omega 3 and epa/dha?

I need some Tuna education. I'm kinda new to it. I tried searching, but it seems like most threads focus on mercury poisoning.

AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50) AWILD will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Stay away from tuna in oil. If you like the oily taste and texture (I dont) then just add some olive or flax to a water-based can. I usually drain 90% of the water out because I dont like soggy fish.

To even more emphasize this, the oiled cans have hydrogenated fats in them which are absolutely horrible for bodybuilding/health.