stealthman has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stealthman has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stealthman has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Cardio weights together or seperate

Hi i am currently starting my training routines and i am fairly new to all this! i am aiming to lose about a stone in weight and build substantial muscle.
    i am currently doing 1hr weights mon,wed,fri,and 30min cardio at the end of each session would it be more benificial for me to have weight days only and cardio days seperate on tues, and thurs any help would be greatly apprieciated thanks in advance STEALTMAN

Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Dman45 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    I think you should do cardio before your workouts.
    I would say do cardio mon-fri and do weights mond, wed and friday.

McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50) McCrack will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Originally Posted by Dman45 View Post
    I think you should do cardio before your workouts.
    I would say do cardio mon-fri and do weights mond, wed and friday.
    helll no!!

don't do cardio before your workouts!