Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Maximum6 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Cutting up for Six pack abs.

I am currently cuttin for sixpack abs. So far i've been doing this for probably 3 months or so now. There are days when i see cuts in my abs..while other days...i guess i just can't see any. I'm still working on improving the overall look. I'm 15....very short...about 5ft 3inches.

I've cut fruit, bread, and milk from my diet for 2 weeks now.
    I get my Carbs from Oatmeal, Wheatena Hot cereal, and Brown Rice.

Protein from Tyson boneless/skinless chicken breast ( i bake it in the toaster over), Baked Salmon, Starkist Tuna chunk light, sometimes shrimps, egg whites.

Now ...my question is about cardio and training..mostly what to have as a morning cardio meal, after training meal, and what to avoid to eat besides the usual Fried, High Fat foods. I also heard cutting diet ..i should avoid starchy carbs.....is Brown Rice or Oatmeal Starchy?

Thanks in advance.

imma kill you fer real:| Muscle_chick's Avatar