renee has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Help me out please

Hello,

Im renee, and this is my first time posting here. I would like some help on a diet and workout routine. Im 5'8, 182 pounds.
    I was 191 pounds but i lost 9 pounds on a loosely based weight watchers diet. I would like for you all to give me some sample diets and workout routine. I am familiar with working out with weights, and i currently do spin classes, and some cardio boxing type thing for exercises. Im also interested in building up my glutes. Im open to any sugestions you all may have. thanks in advance. Ps..I dont eat cottage cheese. LOL

MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) MsFit is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Re: Help me out please

Welcome to bb.com

Can you give us your present diet and workout plan? Also, do you know your body fat percentage?

I have no idea what my body fat % is. I know its gotta be high. Right now for cardio I do about an hr of boxing type cardio. We do rounds of everything like heavy bag, speed bag, jump rope, focus pads. And run on treadmill for like 10 minutes. On other days I do an hr of spin class. So, im doing cardio about 3 times a week. As for weights, I JUST started doing them again. I have not been doing weights as religiously as the cardio. today i did my legs..I did smith squats..3x12....lg press..3x12...leg curl..3x12. I didnt do calves as Im sore on one of my ankles.