NeedHelp77 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Unhappy Help Please!!! Something is not right, STORY, PICS Inside.

I have been losing weight for 10 months now, and I have gone from 250 to 175 today, The problem is my gut is still there!! And it is a good size!! I cannot take it anymore. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. THe gut is a huge problem area for me. In the pics you can see progress, the pics are at 205 lbs and then at 175 lbs. THe stomach should have gone further down?? Its getting frustrating. I am 5'11 and do not want to lose too much weight. 175 is a decent weight at 5'11. I exercise with cardio everyday, at least an hour in the gym with elliptical and treadmill. Weightrain M W F. Drink a gallon of water, sometimes less, a day. What am I doing wrong. Please help!!!! I only take in no more than 1300 calories per day eating oatmeal, whole wheat bread, beef, turkey, cheese, and eggs. It is like I am starting to lose hope. Advice please would be greatly appreciated.
    Attached Images

Here is the after pics. Thanks guys. Help a newbie out, long time reader. Will offer my advice as well.
    Attached Images

buttaflap has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) buttaflap has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) buttaflap has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) buttaflap has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) buttaflap has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) buttaflap has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    to make a long story short

1) increase your cals - 1300 is starvation mode
    2) Post your exact diet if we are to help you
    3) keep your cardio consistent and up the intensity if you can
    4) give it time, the belly/chest is the last place males usually lose body fat.

Great job by the way, keep it up
    Moderation is folly. All or nothing.

I see buttaflap, here is a little more info. I thought that my calorie intake would be a problem, but I felt like what I was eating was enough and ok, I mean i never felt starved.