trailer36 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) trailer36 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) trailer36 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) trailer36 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) trailer36 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

My Dialene 4 Fat Loss Log - Testing for Scivation

Let me introduce myself as I am not a "regular" poster but have been a member for quite some time. I have 14 yrs of training experience and have used just about every type of program that has been invented and some that I made up myself. I am a former division 1 lacrosse player so I have been through the wringer with the good old load/unload pyramid training too. Just playing casually, my goals have switched from being an athlete to getting shredded and have always had a bodybuilder mentality. For this log I will be testing Scivation's Dialene 4 for them and give my honest opinion as I am sure they would accept nothing less. On to the interesting stuff...

Current Stats:
    26 male
    12-13% bf
    6'0"

Current Diet:
    I am using the "cut diet 2000" exclusively to reach my physique goals. I will follow the prescribed diet as best I can and will let you know when adjustments must be made due to life getting in the way. My job requires me to be on the road a lot and sometimes i have to settle for what is available.

Protein sources: Chicken, Tuna steak, lean pork, protein shake
    Carb sources: Oatmeal, grapefruit, carrot and sweet potato as prescribed
    Fat sources: Enova oil, almonds, natty peanut butter

I have been using the cut diet for about 3 months now and have lost some weight but not as much as I wanted to so I am now adding cardio in the mornings along with after lifting to reach my goals.

Current Training: