Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    Veinpopper has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

FOR MEN ONLY: Does your wife/gf get turned on by muscles?

Was wondering how many guys wifes or girlfriends get turned on my their newly grown muscles?

I started lifting about 7 mos ago and I'm not HUGE but there is a big difference in the tissue quality. At intimate moments she strokes my chest, shoulders etc... and gets more and more turned on. Is this a good thing about getting muscular or what?!

Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Original Poster has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    ROFLMAO.........VP

You really should get more............of you know what.

MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Intimate Relationship Diplomacy

Almost every straight woman (or gay man, for that matter) would object to more muscle on a man. They would be an exception if they didn't.
    Last edited by MiloMan; 02-19-2004 at 05:03 PM.