stpstrn351 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Shoulder pains...from the wrong technique?

Ive been working out my chest for about the last 3 months on a low level but for the last few weeks I have been working double time on the chest. I am getting pains in the front part of my shoulders. Do you think this is from using the wrong technique or working out the chest 3 days a week. Is it putting too much pressure on my shoulders as well? Here's how I line up. Well the bar is simply over my neck in order for the bar to line up directly with the center of my chest. Any help would be good.

scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz scott_donald has the mod powerz
    well the front of shoulders are used in pressing... so the gains are from that... what is your routien doing chest three times a week is a bit extreme...

weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000) weltweitefurcht is a name known to all. (+5000)

re

3 TIMES A WEEK!!! Wow thats kinda a lot. I think you might be overtraining then, hence the problem. Truthfully workin your chest out once a week is actually better, because you will be giving your muscles a chance to rest, and they will actually get bigger faster, and you will get stronger faster than if you went in and worked out again and again.