ThiccViking is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Would like some help with a program

Hi there! I'm a 36 year old man just getting into training for the first time and would like some honest feedback. I want to make a program based on machines and cables as I don't think risk of injury is really worth it at this time in my life as I work a blue collar job so I want to minimize it. I've tried to make a program by looking up machine exercises and I tried to "collect" exercises to hit every muscle and common rep ranges for them, but because I'm a complete newbie I would like you guys to look over it to see if there's things I've completely missed or something. If I could get like 80% of my genetic potential (I'm talking muscle mass, not strength) I'd be super happy. I don't really have a time crunch or anything tho.

TUESDAY + FRIDAY

BACK
    Lat Pulldown 4x8
    Barbell Shrugs 4x8
    Machine Back Extension 4x10
    Machine Reverse Fly 4x8
    Machine Seated Row 4x8

BICEPS
    EZ-Bar Preacher Curl 4x10
    Standing Cable Curl 4x10

WEDNESDAY + SATURDAY

LEGS
    Leg Press 4x8
    Calf Press 4x10
    Leg Extension 4x8
    Unilateral Leg Curl 4x8

CORE
    Machine Crunch 4x10

THURSDAY + SUNDAY

TRICEPS
    Pushdown 4x8
    Overhead Extension 4x8

CHEST
    Machine Chest Press 4x8
    Machine Chest Fly 4x8

SHOULDER
    Machine Shoulder Press 4x8
    Machine Lat. Raise 4x10
    Face Pulls 4x10

Thanks for any responses

StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250) StephenCGreen has a spectacular aura about. (+250)