Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100) Chelcey123 is not very well liked. (-100)

Unhappy Body recomp what am i doing wrong

i hope someone can advise on what i am doing wrong

i have been trying for months now to grow muscle and reduce my body fat percentage (body recomp)

i have been Gyming seriously for 2 years

the last 2 months i have been doing progressive overloading, lifting weights 4 times a week, and one Cardio day (a 5 k run or a hockey match)

i am calorie cycleing, i eat 1600 to 1700 in the week and allow myself and extra 500 to 700 at the weekends. i get 140 to 150g protein 50g fats and the rest carbs

i make sure i get at least 7 hours sleep every night, often more

for the last 8 months my weight has went up and down between 52 and 55kg and my body fat moves in tandem with this 22% to 24% and my muscle mass remains around 38kg

i dont know what i am doing wrong, please help! if you need more info to advise just ask

faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)