pbjcheese is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question Exercises for back muscle imbalance?

Hello, recently I've been trying to focus more on my back for various strength goals (more pullups, etc.) and also just because I was lacking a bit. However, it only made it more apparent that I have a muscle imbalance in what looks to be my traps and lats, with my right side being bigger than my left. One thing is that I've always felt a stronger mind-muscle connection with my right side, being able to move my muscles intuitively in ways I kind of had to learn to do on my left. Because of this, I'm not sure if I am simple not flexing right or if my left side is smaller (though I think it does feel weaker when I'm lifting). Anyways, to get to the point, should I just do a lot of single arm exercises and see how that goes (rows, pulldowns...)? Or will my left side catch up if I keep doing what I'm doing? Currently I'm doing: weighted pull-ups, neutral grip pull-ups, and chest-supported rows on the machine.
    Attached Images

paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) paulinkansas has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)
    All my dumb bell lifts on the left side of my body are stronger. I can do more reps on my left side than on my right side. Women that I date tell me that my left testicle is larger than my right.