Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    S.A.bulldog has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

225!!! damn it feels good

hey, I know most of you don;t give two ****s and half of you prob warm up with this weight...but **** it feels good..I have been lifting for just about 4 months...

I'm 15 years old
    180lbs
    6'1
    just put up 225 on bench tday for two and I don;t think i have ever been a happier bodybuilder, I really now feel all my hard work has paid off and I am finaly getting somewhere..my goal was to reach 225 by the end of 9th grade but **** I jsut shattered that goal, and my new goal is 260 by the end of 9th grade, and hopefully around 360-400lbs bfore I leave highschool...

peace
    "Pain is the difference between what is, and what you want it to be."

Apocalypse_old has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    the first time i got 225 was great too it was about 3 weeks ago and it felt sooooo good

ya man **** I don;t think I have ever been happier in a gym...hahah it was great

Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Cusesharpe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    good job man, I just turned 16, weigh the same as you but only bench about 150-160. Extremely long arms dont help but good work. Next goal? 300?
    Get it in Gear

Originally posted by Cusesharpe
    good job man, I just turned 16, weigh the same as you but only bench about 150-160. Extremely long arms dont help but good work. Next goal? 300?