timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50) timmyuser will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Help with workout program, thanks

Hello, this seems like a good place to post this question. Apologize for length and detail I only posted once on here years ago and got attacked for lack of detail.

Looking for some help to find a program that works into my schedule and is most effective.

Here's the details.
    I've been working out consistently for about 10 years. It is part of my life but not at all obsessive I'm 50 years old My goals are to continue build muscle mass as I age, and focusing on flexibility also mobility. Also, to be honest little bit of vanity would like to look good and healthy.

Through the years of used many different programs, I like programs that spelled out for me what to do I just find it easier since this isn't an area that I consider myself an expert. But I have studied it and have a pretty good idea of all the other information out there.

I'm 6 ft and weigh 230 I struggle with weight which I know is about nutrition. I have logged my food for 10 years it's just a constant struggle for me. This is just information My question isn't about nutrition.

My work schedule realistically allows me to work out 4 days a week sometimes 5 The problem is all four of those days are in a row.
    I workout Monday through Thursday and sometimes on Friday.