Herdicasa is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Opinion about this workout program

I am a beginner in weightlifting (less than 6 months). My main problem is that I don't have much time to train in the gym.

I would like to achieve a development similar to the body type of Tom Ellis or Dacre Montgomery.

I am taking care of my food, rest and I do aerobic exercise.

I have designed this training myself and I would like to know your opinion, if you change anything and do you think it's enough for my goals? (I am working calves, shoulders and biceps at home with a resistance band):

Day A:
    - Hip thrust 4 x 8
    - Pull ups 3 x 8
    - Machine row 3 x 10
    - Chin ups 3 x 10
    - Dumbbell row 3 x 12

Day B:
    - Overhead press 4 x 10
    - Bench press 3 x 10
    - Dumbbell incline press 3 x 12
    - Cable crossover 3 x 15
    - Cable triceps extensions 3 x 15

Day C:
    - Hip thrust 4 x 8
    - Pull ups 3 x 8
    - Squat 3 x 8
    - Dips 3 x 8
    - Hamstring curls 3 x 15

Edit: I'm new here and I don't know why my profile says my age is 52. But I'm 22!

radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) radrd has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)
    Do Fierce 5 or another novice program. There's no reason to roll your own as a beginner and that one doesn't look very good.

Originally Posted by radrd View Post
    Do Fierce 5 or another novice program.
    I can't do DL because of back problems. How can I replace it?