6Sphynx9 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Thumbs up Body transformation by the year 2024!?

Hello guys! I am Aditya and I am form India. I am 21 years old this year and I weigh over a 100 kg.
    I came across this forum from watching a random video from my suggestions in youtube... and thought giving it a try... and here I am!
    I have been doing intermittent diet for 2 months now and one month of home exercises without weights and will be joining a local gym next month after my college exams is finished.
    I think... I have lost 5 to 10 kg over the period of two months and I can feel that I am more active than I was before.
    I have been fat guy for over 6 years maybe? I don't know, I forgot...
    You all may ask, "Why the sudden mood swing?" Well... 3 months ago(when I looked like a fat f***k) I was scrolling through my reels and came across Chris Bumstead and his daily routine and motivational videos and stuff... at first it didn't affect me much but as time went by I started to think that, "what if.. just what if I start to lose weight and do some exercises?" I mean I don't know when I will die so why not make the most of it! and from the second day I started with light thing "Fasting". I used to only eat on Sundays (homemade roasted chicken and rice)... I started measuring my portions and checked calories too... i used to eat 1600 calories on Sundays and only drank black tea with no sugar every other day.... i cut off all complex sugar from my diet, all fat, all sugar and very less cards and low calories...

Now I only have one goal and that is to get shredded by the end of college years (I will pass out my college on year 2024)
    I don't know what the future hold but! I know one thing for sure that I WILL GET SHREDDED AND LOSE WEIGHT!!!

I hope I will get associated with comrades similar to me on my journey...
    We can do it brahs!!!!!