Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) msa7d has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

[Update] 13 months of training but not much progress

Hi,

I've been working out consistently for 10 months 3-4 days a week (day after the other). for the first month I did a full body workout then started stronglifts 5x5 for 3 months and gained strength but did not get any bigger so I switched to another program that I've been following for the past 6 months. my strength decreased after stopping the 5x5 program and no visible mass was gained. I am 25 years old 180cm, 74kgs. according to this calculator(dot)net/calorie-calculator.html I maintain weight at 2400 kcal/day. I tried eating 3000 calories a day but I gained so much belly fat so I lowered my intake to 2200-2700 kcal/day.

current program (45mins)

Workout 1:
    bench press 4x10
    incline bench press 4x10
    butterfly machine 4x10
    V bar pushdowns 4x10
    rope extensions 4x10

Workout 2:
    Lat pulldown wide 4x10
    chest supported seated row 4x10
    seated cable row 4x10
    barbell curls 4x10
    cable arm preacher curl 4x10

workout 3:
    squats 4x10
    leg extension 4x10
    leg curls 4x10
    hyperextension 4x10
    calf raises sitting 4x10

diet
    I track everything using MyFitnessPal app. usually I eat 3 meals a day, this is an example of what I ate today
    breakfast: Bread + mozzarella cheese + banana => 540 calories (25g protein)
    snack 1: watermelon 0.5 kg 150 kcal
    lunch: kebab sandwich + coca cola => 1000 kcal (50g~ protein)