micael0981 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question I wanna lose weight as an endomorph

Maybe I wanna lose weight I have 1.75 CM with 106 kg I’m like any endomorph someone knows what is the best advices ? I’m new on training I started like 2 months ago doing running but I feel like I’m.m not reaching anywhere almost give up because I don’t know how my body works and what is the best practices maybe you guys could give me an help thanks so much I’m new in this world I have 26 years old

faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) faithbrah has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    ditch the ****totypes (ecto, meso, endo) as that theory has been debunked ages ago. this will get you started: https://forum.bodybuilding.com/showt...hp?t=165843261

basically count your calories, stay in a caloric deficit, preferably do resistance training to make sure you don't lose a ton of muscle and end up looking like a smaller version of yourself with the same shape

nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100) nmamus is not very well liked. (-100)

12 tips on how you can lose weight